Witch Boy Graphic Novel Bundle


Witch Boy is a graphic novel trilogy that encourages readers to explore their identities and rethink the paths laid for them. A High Five fav! (Ages 8-12)

Item will be shipped in 3-5 business days

5 out of 5

You’re supporting a women-owned independent kids’ bookstore when you purchase this magical book collection by beloved author/illustrator Molly Knox Ostertag, aimed at readers ages 8-12.

In thirteen-year-old Aster’s family, all the girls are raised to be witches, while boys grow up to be shapeshifters. Anyone who dares cross those lines is exiled. Unfortunately for Aster, he still hasn’t shifted… and he’s still fascinated by witchery, no matter how forbidden it might be. When a mysterious danger threatens the other boys, Aster knows he can help– as a witch. It will take the encouragement of a new friend, the non-magical and non-conforming Charlie, to convince Aster to try practicing his skills. And it will require even more courage to save his family… and be truly himself.

This bundle contains:

  • The Witch Boy #1
  • The Witch Boy #2: The Hidden Witch
  • The Witch Boy #3: The Midwinter Witch
  • Witches’ Broom Pen

Shipping Policy

We offer in-store pickup and mainly use flat-rate USPS shipping, but please inquire with shipping Qs: hello@highfivebooks.org

Refund Policy

Exchanges only.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

We can only accept book returns in sellable condition.

Need to make a swap? Please bring receipt at time of return. We'll help make it right!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.